• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Just A Country Girl :)

PurpleBandGeek

TMF Expert
Well I've been here for a few months and now I'm finally gonna post here so y'all can get to know me better. I think that's only the most fitting thing to do, right?

Well for starters, I'm Cassie and I'm 20. I'm a country girl, born and raised. My whole family is country folk for that matter. I'm a sophomore in college, studying for Childhood Education in the area of being a high school teacher.

I can be a little sarcastic and snark at times. But I'm only like that when someone says or does some so obviously and ridiculously stupid it deserves to be ridiculed. YeahI know big words. I'm a smart country girl. :)

On the outside I'm the typical definition of a "well behaved, daddy's little girl". I get good grades, pay attention in class, do my chores at home, I have manners and use them, and just all around appear like a "good girl". But I do have a "naughty" side that appears behind closed doors. HeeHee.

As for tickling, I've always enjoyed it. From being a kid all the way till now. For me it's generall flirty, goofy, and playful. But if it's my special someone whom's tickling me, well there's the chance things could get quite... "fun".... shall we say... I am an upperbody fan. Mostly since A.) that's where my most ticklish spot is located and B.) that's my favorite area(s) to be tickled. But I will admit some feet and lowerbody stuff is always nice every now and then. But as I said before, I'm upperbody all they way, so don't expect me to be receptive to tons of feet stuff. Feet is good now and then, but for me upperbody is where its at!