• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Kendall Jenner and The Agent Pt. 1 F/FF

Bmoremd

TMF Poster
My name is Victoria, Tori for short. I lead an extremely busy lifestyle. Let’s face it, being a talent agent was a demanding career, especially when your most prolific client is Kendall Jenner. Her and I grew up together and were lifelong best friends. Once I graduated college I interned with her family’s business and eventually moved into the role of Kendall’s main agent. I balanced this with running my own fitness page and online supplement shop. It seemed like I never had a day off. Today I was slammed with meetings all over Manhattan. Then I a brief meeting at my apartment office with a potential new client followed by dinner with Kendall at the apartment. A jam packed Friday then we’d have two days off for some fun in NYC before heading back to LA on Monday or Tuesday.