• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Massage tables: for tickling and bondage

ViperGTS

So a friend of mine is a physical therapist, and she was talking about buying a new massage table the other day. She wanted my input (why, I don't know, i am no professional when it comes to massage tools), and showed me a bunch of types of tables.

Then it occurred to be. This thing looks PERFECT for bondage.

Anyone try this before? Strapping a helpless lee to a padded, comfy massage table and proceeding to tickle the snot out of them? how does that work for you?

Well, I'll tell ya what. If we can leave out the snot part, we can use my table and you can test for yourself, hmmm?

I was just starting to think about buying one locally and bringing it to NEST. If you could bring yours down that would be GREATLY appreciated. I have lots of restraint materials to work with. I imagine a ratcheting strap will help too, hehe. Let's see how irishGirl reacts to this!

Thanks, Dan.

AffectionateDan said:
Well, I'll tell ya what. If we can leave out the snot part, we can use my table and you can test for yourself, hmmm?

We've had massage tables at most NESTS, Viper,
for precisely the reasons you've said. Most of the
new portable ones are light and pretty damned
sturdy, to boot.

Lee

Yup. I use one from time to time. Works great and most people say it's very comfortable... well, until the tickling starts. ;)

I've never used one, but they show up pretty frequently in videos from Silvercherry and Magic Touch, so you can see how they work there. They're good for simple ties in which the bottom just needs to be stretched out long. Not so good if you want to tie the wrists and/or ankles spread.