• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Meeting up with people from TMF

AlanaTicklish

Hey I'm new to TMF but very curious about this. Has anyone met up with someone from TMF for a tickle session or anything? How did it go?

I am new to TMF as well. I curious about tickling and being tickled.

Hello to both of you! A great many people on here have met up; many having incredible times. Certainly, if you are curious about the tickling fetish you've come to the perfect place!

I've honestly never met anybody on here. I've tried but nothing has ever happened. I have met someone on FetLife for a tickle session and that actually went pretty well.

I live near Chicago, IL. Would anyone be interested in chatting and maybe meeting?

I have never met up with anyone by just using the forum, but I did just return home from NEST yesterday. Since some of you are new to the forum, NEST is a gathering for people who have tickling as a kink. You can find a thread about NEST by going to the "General Gatherings" forum and you will find the NEST sub forum if you'd like to read more.
I met a lot of amazing people who are members of this forum at NEST and had tickling play with some of them. It went very very well. :D

Well, thank you Maestro. I look forward to having incredible times.

I met up with a delightful young lady from here a few years back and I had a long term play partner from fetlife.

Both I met in public places first, for both safety reasons and also getting to know them which is important and putting them at ease.

It made for really good and memorable sessions!

I'm still hopefully that I might be able to meet more ladies for some tickling fun & friendship :)