• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My first meeting and my fantasy in one M/f part 1

yourangel0703

I have never written any stories on here before, I have actually never written any stories like this before at all. I was asked to write down this experience by the man who made it possible for me.

It all began by a response to an ad on this website. We started talking through private messages and quickly moved to email and after emailing for a few days we began to text one another to get to know each other better. The mutual draw to the tickling was obviously rather instantaneous at that point and we quickly decided to meet up. We connected over the texting with lots of playful banter back and forth and I was very excited for the tickling to take place but also very nervous, I had never been tickled in a real "session" before. We planned a time and place and my nerves were escalating by the minute that day.

Finally I was outside of the hotel room and was trying to hype myself up to being able to go knock on the door. I text to say that I was there and he told me to just breathe and come inside. I came in and saw the bed had been stripped down to the sheet with just the pillows on it, then at the top corner there were some wrist cuffs and a tie near the foot of the bed to tie my ankles together with. We discussed how the tickling would happen before hand with me tied and a possibility of certain tools that he wouldn't tell me about beforehand. I laid down on the bed and he secured my arms over my head in the wrist cuffs. Then he stretched me down so my arms were nice and taut and held high above my head, then my ankles were tied together, as the final piece he slipped a blindfold over my eyes.