• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Need info on how to make a tickle video

Okay, so my bf and I are interested in making our own tickle video and releasing it on the web. We would like to maybe find a way to get onto one of those sites that sell the videos as a digital download but neither of us are very savvy in terms of technology. Does anyone here know much about how to upload a video onto the comp, then get set-up on like the clips4sale site to sell it? I am out of work right now and in school so I need to try and make some income.

You might have more luck in avenues other than video making. I couldn't say even approximate costs because I'm not a producer/developer but I have heard that equipment can get fairly expensive. Of course you don't need high end stuff but the point is that there will be initial costs, and I'm not necessarily certain that the returns will be sufficient to cover both what you would need income wise and the initial costs.

But, loading videos onto a computer should be very simple, since a fair amount of camera's are digital (the camera should save them in a format that would be ready for viewing immediately, but then I can't say that for all cameras). As for uploading clips4sale, I'm sure there is a guide on their website for producers.

To give you an idea of what you would probably need to look into:

lights, camera, a computer (to upload and edit stuff, so you'll need programs and the ability to do this), bondage equipment, tickling tools.. and well, a creative mind in general so that your videos aren't too similar (as I'm assuming you'll be the primary/only ticklee).