• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

New DA Page

Senshi1

Staff
Howdy, everynyan! I've been toying with the idea of starting a DA for a long time, and have finally done so.

I have almost no resources, and completed this (and my the bio pic) image by drawing it on paper, photographing it with a phone, uploading it, and cleaning/colouring it to the best of my abilities with Pixlr (which I have never used before tonight). Needless to say, the quality is far from the likes of most artists here and on DA.

Even so, I hope that, like an old Nintendo or Sega game, you'll cast 'graphics' to one side and join me in enjoying one of my favourite twisted scenarios - the tickling of another person's significant other by a dastardly third-party. :p

Here's my page, for anyone willing to come and see what I'm all about: http://wife-napper.deviantart.com/

And now for my debut tickle-picture (excluding the pics I did way back when I had a scanner, which are buried deep in the TT archives along with the remnants of my WTF-Comic strip series).

Hope some of you will get a kick out of this! (P.S. Yes, I asked for Karen's blessing before submitting this. xD I'm a nice guy!) So please enjoy my debut DA tickle pic (with accompanying corny background-story) and watch this space!

------------

Working in education is great, but extroverts like my wife get very fidgety when it comes to the summer break. That's why, when a friend offered her and I jobs at a Medieval-style exhibition tour nearby, Karen leapt at the chance (on my behalf as well).