• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

New

francesaca2006

TMF Poster
hi everybody i'd just like to say that i am new to all this,but i'm sure every one is really nice!! :D

Hiya fellow Brit....Welcome to the forum...hope you have fun here! =) 'Tis a good community to be part of!

Hi Kim! Welcome to the forum. This is a really friendly place, with a bunch of really nice, really good people. I hope you enjoy your stay here :D

Hey ticklish kim, welcome to the forum, dont tend to get too many fellow uk people on here :happy: Specially not ones the same age as myself which is always cool. I hope you enjoy yourself on here. Would you like to chat on msn or something too? just post back if you would, if not hope to see you around

Hey there kimmy :D . If you need any help or anything, just let 'ole kimiko know. She'll sort you out ;) .

robsmith999 said:
Hey ticklish kim, welcome to the forum, dont tend to get too many fellow uk people on here :happy: Specially not ones the same age as myself which is always cool. I hope you enjoy yourself on here. Would you like to chat on msn or something too? just post back if you would, if not hope to see you around

i would love to chat with you,but i don't have msn or any other messanger,but i will chat with you over the forum!! :D

Yeh that sounds good to me, where about in the UK are you from, im from Chester. Are you working or a student, dont think youve mentioned it before :)

Cool, Im at university in Lancaster at the moment but I work as a salesman in the holidays, like easter :(

blackmagicjack said:
I swear that was a flirt

Oh, get OVER yourself.

And Kim, WELCOME! If you ever find yourself in dire straits in the ticklefight thread, just pm me. They know me there. And are scared crapless of me, too :cool: