• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

*points to signature*

brad1701

TMF Expert
I was deprived of the chance to do this yesterday, so I'm doing it now.

*waits*

...well?

EDIT:
For TT historians... I attached a little "Kiss Me, I'm Irish" button to my signature for a day. Here it is--

Attachments

• paddybadge.jpg
    paddybadge.jpg
    3.6 KB · Views: 13
Last edited:
Erinn go bragh! *high five* :D

I'm still waiting for a kiss though. :p

*shrugs* Fair 'nuff. *Makes out with Brad and Karen.*

Well, I'd remark that last year all I got were pecks on the cheek, but it's impolite to talk with your mouth full.

*snogs* (I've never used that word before... hee hee hee!)

Yeah I was hoping to add an 'Erin Go Bra-less' in my sig yesterday but alas it wasn't to be.

I'm part Irish too if any lass would like to through a smooch my way. ;)

Grandmother was Irish yet her family lived in London, go figure.

Not unprecedented, if you've read Angela's Ashes. The father moved to England in World War II because there was work there.

This is true. Before Ireland's economic revival there was quite a bit of emigration to other countries.The area where I live in the US probably has the highest concrentration of Irish outside of Ireland / UK isles.

This is true. Before Ireland's economic revival there was quite a bit of emigration to other countries.The area where I live in the US probably has the highest concrentration of Irish outside of Ireland / UK isles.

Yeah... the whole potato famine thing. That's how my family came over. Have you seen Gangs of New York?
Oh, and everyone on the forum now knows you live in Boston. :p

My family left before the "Great Hunger" and perhaps even before "the Coffin Ships"