• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Recommendations for foot stocks?

Who Sits So Sly

Hi all,

I apologize if this isn't the place for it (I don't post much), but I was wondering if anyone had any recommendations for foot stocks? I've never bought fetish equipment before and I don't know where to look or what to look for in foot stocks? I'm a noob when it comes to this I guess.

Sorry if this is the incorrect forum for this question.

I came up with a couple ways to make your own foot stocks on the cheap. If you have the right sort of tools to cut holes or half circles in a wood footboard sturdy and thick enough not to splinter and crack all apart and a way to mount it so it stays in place, you're more than halfway there. My problem is I don't have the kind of saw you need to cut circles and don't have much experience using power saws or tools.

So this is what I came up with to cut circles or semi-circles in wood with no power tools:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B017KXN7DG/ref=psdcmw_3024137011_t1_B077T1CVVS

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B077...+cave+door&dpPl=1&dpID=51Tq6Pkr6VL&ref=plSrch

These are cat doors you build into a door or wall ;). You can supposedly use the hardware they come with and a decent handheld drywall saw to carve them out according to the guidelines, then smooth and attach the inner plastic pieces to make it smooth inside ;). Besides maybe needing some extra lining to pad the holes, hinges on one side and a lock or two on the other so they can swing open & shut...and no one knowing why the hell your stocks are cat shaped lol... It seems somewhat plausible for a solution to making these without paying for a power tool to cut the circles or shelling out a lot of $ for one someone else made.