• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Sexting Gone Wrong part 1 mm/m

Pghtkltorture

TMF Expert
I had been flirting with Samantha for a few years. It was a pretty convenient relationship. We were both married and while we never slept together, our text message roleplay had gotten pretty racy and was always the highlight of my time on the road.

She was one of the few people that I had shared my tickle and foot fetish with. She was happy to oblige in terms of pictures and play along with hypothetical situations where we took turns being both the Lee and Ler.

I was even more excited when she finally told me that she wanted to come play at my hotel while I was on the road for work. To top it off, she was even going to bring her friend Alex with her.

The setup was pretty simple. I was told to blindfold myself and lay naked on my hotel room bed. It was easy enough to get into the cuffs on my own and with a little creative maneuvering I was able to get myself secured down pretty tight. Just in case she flaked, I had the key within easy reach so I was able to free myself.

As instructed, I told the front desk that my friends "Sam and Alex" would be coming in later and to please give them a key.

I waited anxiously for the sound of the door to open. I was so excited as I heard it shut and the deadbolt lock. I turned my blindfolded head toward the sounds of two people wandering around the room. I heard the sound of what I assumed was a bag being placed on the small desk in the room. My heart raced, wondering what devious torture she had in place for me. I heard the soft whisk as the key was picked up and placed out of my reach. I tried to control my excitement as my cock sprang to life at the thought of these two women having their way with me.