• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Simone: She's Just Plain Ticklish!

knismo

2nd Level Red Feather
Hi again!

I just want to take a moment to thank all the other producers of videos out there: French Tickling, Tickle Heaven, Brazil_Tickling, Real Tickling, Tickled Sole, the list goes on. Before I was a producer, I was a client, and I recall the days when this stuff was rarer than platinum. If you folks don't like what you're getting, there's always someone else on the horizon.

What I do here is really all about the laughter -- women who volunteer to put their ankles into stocks, have their toes tied up, and then be tickled until they have to scream for it to stop, or otherwise just enjoy being tickled senseless with whatever evil thing I pull out of the toybag. That's it, that's all, nothing else. No sex, no tits, no nakedness -- just feet and nerves and whatever excites those nerve endings to their limits. Pretty simple, really.

This is Simone. She's got tiny little size sevens. When I say she's got the softest feet I've ever touched, I mean it. She gets pedicures every week or so. She rubbed her feet with scented lotion before she came over. She's got pudgy little toes that tie up perfectly. A feather all by itself makes her shriek every three seconds. She wasn't even sure if she'd be able to stand it, but she discovered something -- it wasn't all THAT bad.

So if you really want to see "soft" and hear a real ticklish girl giggle and laugh her head off ... this is Simone. :)

knismo
Stuck In The Stocks
http://clips4sale.com/store/2152

Last edited: