• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Study Abroad Fun

BaseballGirl

I've been a lurker on here for a while now and never really had anything to contribute until now... So I would like to finally introduce myself to the community. I have enjoyed reading over the years.

This is literally my first true tickling experience and I am happy to share it. It's a conglomeration of a few different instances in the past few weeks...

I am currently a fourth year college student and just embarked on a study abroad trip to Italy for the past three weeks (Maymester they call it). I have changed the names of the people to protect the innocent.

The group I traveled with was very small, only seven students, all 20-24 years old and very much interested in history, as I am of course a liberal arts major. There was a guy on the trip, Michael, who I became particularly close to during our travels. Our main connection is that we are both really into baseball and we would talk about it all the time and I enjoyed our conversations about our favorite team and what not. But the real fun began about four days into the trip. Michael was telling a corny pickup line while we were out touring to make me and the other girls laugh. He would always demonstrate his cheesy pickup line by picking one 'lucky girl' to help him out. He was telling the pickup line and he awkwardly put his arm around my shoulder during this, which I suppose was for "effect." I tried to ignore his stupid attempt at humor, but he started touching my hair and then my ear. I'm very sensative around my ear and neck and am extremely ticklish there so I inadvertently jerked away. He smirked and said "Ticklish?" I felt my face grow red and I nodded and moved his hand away from my ear.