• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Talking Tickling: Leshii

thetmfobserver

2nd Level White Feather
Well, folks, another one of my dreams have been realized. I got the chance to interview the guy that, in my opinion, is one of the best content producers out there, despite the fact that he's never made a video. Time to talk tickling with photographer Leshii!

---

How long have you been interested in tickling?

Pre-teens: Ever since I figured that girls were somehow different that boys.

How long have you been interested in photography?

Since my early teens. I was the de facto family photographer because I was able to keep my thumb out of the front of the lens. I started shooting fetish photography seriously in my 40's.

What made you decide to share your photos with the TMF?

I have enjoyed the site and the materials that others share here. I decided to share some of my work as a form of pay back as well as pay forward.

How would you describe your tickling content, for anyone unfamiliar with your work?

Light, fanciful, damsel-in-distress */F scenarios

Who has been your favorite model to work with? Why?

Well all of them who are members here and might see this reply(cough). Seriously, I have numerous favorites who I work with repeatedly. Why? Because they are extremely ticklish(obvious man is obvious), take direction well and are great actresses.

What’s your procedure for finding models to work with?

Mainly I network at fetish/BDSM events. I have a Model Mayhem page that has been very effective as a networking/communication tool.

Your photos show the most unbelievable expressions on the models faces. Are you setting up shots, or just taking pictures as you tickle?

A bit of both. We set up the scenario and I tickle enough to get the shot.