• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Ten Questions with Dave - Fmilling

Dave2112

Level of Cherry Feather
Greetings one and all. A few years ago, I started a regular forum feature in which I interviewed various community members in an attempt to let us all know one another a little better. For quite some time now, plans have been in the works to bring this feature back...it's taken a little while between setting things up and getting together with people. In the meantime, my little feature has been "homaged" (borrowed, repeated, whatever) before everything came together to restart what I've been doing for several years.

So, with the timing finally coming together, TQWD is back in its original form! And, each of these will be saved in a section in my Featured Author Archive for prosperity and historical record.

We're gonna kick things off with one of our most beloved artists and members, the creator of one of our most memorable characters, an intelligent and funny dude and a good friend. I hope you enjoy these ten questions with Fmilling!

1) As one of the better-known artists in the tickling community, you've created a much-loved character, the alien chick Teeva. What can you tell us about her and how she came to be?

Well thanks for asking Dave!

Well Teeva as you already know is an alien princess from the distant tropical planet of Podaria. Not only is she just a Princess, but a very smart one as well, often times inventing machinery and off beat devices to kill time. Her main ambition is to take over a planet to impress her dad, the royal king of Podaria and have tons of fun at the same time. It doesn't take much to guess which planet this alien wants... you guessed it... Earth.