• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Dragoniod Has Arrived

TD01089

1st Level Orange Feather
Hello to everyone!
My name is Stephen Micah Lane, I am an African American male, i'm 24 years old, so enough with that.
I was brought here by my good friend and big sister (so if you mess with her i will destroy you) Candy! I hope to find people here who have some things in common with me, since I don't have alot of friends who share my same fetishes and such. I can be very opinionated and not tend to think like others, but that's ok its what makes the world go round. I am also a writer, I have a few tickle stories which I will soon post depending if anyone reads them. I am also trying to make a book called The DragonKeeper: The Legend Begins. This book I have maid all my own and stars a twin dragon named Kernidor and his sister Kerram. They are destined for great things, but must overcome trials, wars, and most of all themselves in order to save the 9 magical realms from chaos and destruction. All characters I have maid my own hence the dragon part haha. Anyway! I am ticklish as well, very ticklish indeed. I am only into f/m and f/f tickling so please do not ask me if i am into M/M cuz the answer is no. I also don't like people who are rude or think so highly of themselves they bring others down. Other than that I am fun, funny, pretty outgoing, random at times, a total perv (but i won't ever do anything sexual to you I have a gf for that one ;) ) and all out cool when i wanna be. Although sometimes I struggle with depression so forgive me if i have random down days or if i'm happy one moment and then down the next. Well that is all, I hope to see more of yall soon. This is Stephen signing off for now and may the tickles be with you haha