• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

This is interesting

Frankly...

I'm pretty pissed off.

I have depression - medicated and under control, thank goodness. So to see this on a depression guide webpage is a little weird. What's the connection between tickling and depression?

Furthermore, to see this under the heading "sexual disorders" is pretty offensive. I mean, really..."symptoms, cause, and treatment"??? Is that really necessary for tickling? I'm a doctor too - this is the heading used on medical webpages for Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Syphilis, among other fantastic conditions.

So, where does the depression part come in? I'm into tickling because I'm depressed? I don't get it.:idunno::confused:

And the credentials of the people who wrote that? There don't appear to be any. Wiki-crapola.

"We at www.depression- guide.co represent ourselves as an independent site which is for information and knowledge sake. We are not linked with any of the organization and we are completely autonomous."

I'm pretty pissed off.

I have depression - medicated and under control, thank goodness. So to see this on a depression guide webpage is a little weird. What's the connection between tickling and depression?

Furthermore, to see this under the heading "sexual disorders" is pretty offensive. I mean, really..."symptoms, cause, and treatment"??? Is that really necessary for tickling? I'm a doctor too - this is the heading used on medical webpages for Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Syphilis, among other fantastic conditions.

Um isn't it actually under the heading Fetishism???

It is all in the subconscious.

So, where does the depression part come in? I'm into tickling because I'm depressed? I don't get it.:idunno::confused: