• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

TICKLE SESSIONS w Mistress Mia in NYC/LI (PAID)

MistressMia

Verified
Hi there,
I'm a Pro Domme and Tickling is a nurtured passion of mine. I am both a Ler and Lee and offer sessions as such. A switch session for a revenge tickle is a favorite of mine!

I'm an older woman, so if you have a MILT fantasy, I'm your perfect lee! If you want to be my lee, be prepared for some exquisite tickle torture! I'm very creative...hehehe

I do not post my session info. Please email me and we'll go from there.

I'm happy to answer a few questions, but be polite and courteous and I will get back to you as promptly as I can. Traveling to you will be considered, just ask.

-Mia

Last edited:
Hello Folks,
Quick update... I am planning a Tickle Tour of the following cities in addition to my home base of LI and NYC...

Philly PA, Boston MA, Bridgeport and Hartford CT, Chicago IL, Houston TX, Miami & Ft. Myers FL, Long Beach CA, Vegas NV, Albany NY and maybe some other local places in Upstate NY. Cities with the most requests will get first choice booking. Tell your local tickle friends!

I do not discuss my fees on third party websites. Me fees are the same for ler/lee/switch/BDSM sessions. Contact me directly at [email protected] please be polite and include your TMF user name so I know who you are. Serious inquiries only please. Thank you!

-Mia

Last edited:
Accepting appointments for sat, nov 9th in Philly. PM me for rates and info.

SERIOUS INQIRIES ONLY.

This is currently the only date I have for Philly.

I can't wait to visit!!

-Mia

trust me she is well worth the meet up mia is a evil ler ^-^
and the cuwest widdle lee ever :3

Thinking.........Thinking..................

Amkes, thank you for the kudos! Lol