• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickling Fun This Weekend At A baseball Tournament - Repost 2011

makugiggl

TMF Regular
Tickling Fun This Weekend At A baseball Tournament
I have a degree in Broadcasting and I work for College Travel Team baseball tournaments as a Public Address announcer quite often during the summer. I travel specifically with the one group of teams so I see a lot of the same people each week. There is this one very attractive single Mom named Darci that flirts with me most every weekend. This weekend she was at the baseball tournament with her also very attractive daughter. I would guess her daughter was about 18 or so. Darci is about 5'3, 130 and has a really cute trendy hairstyle and is always dressed in shorts, a nice top, and sandals. Her feet are perfectly kept with a very summery nail polish (usually a version of bright pink). They have been driving me nuts for a couple of years now but I've never had the opportunity to do anything about it until this weekend. Between games I'm always chasing down starting lineups from coaches which usually puts be down in the bleacher area which is when I get a chance to talk to parents, etc. In between games she and her daughter had decided to relax a little and actually put some sort of cushions in the floor area behind the bleacher seats. They moved back and actually sat down in this area on their cushions with their feet slightly elevated over the bleachers in front of them. The daughter held an umbrella to shield them against the sun. I saw the way they were sitting and my eyes about popped out of my head. She hollered to me as I came down the isle from the pressbox..."Hey good looking. Come talk to me". I headed over that way and was standing right at the base of their feet as they were si