• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickling in class (m/f feet) part I

mackdadeee

This one's a two parter.

So let's first set the stage. I'm currently in my third year in college. I was, for the first two years of college, in a ridiculously hard math class that was a series all the way through. This class didn't exactly have all the hotties in it, nor many girls in general, but the second year there was this girl - we'll call her Kelli. She is very nice and had the most infectious, distinct laugh (in a good way) of any girl I've met in quite awhile. She is not the "hottest" girl in that sense of the word, but she definitely is cute. I'd say she's about 5'4" with shorter dark hair - and you can tell from the way she sometimes dresses that she used to be a goth chick (that, and she told me she was hardcore goth in high school). I had been interested in her on and off for the past year, but due to some complications with another girl, never really did anything.

I'm not very good at making friends through classes, but I started to get to know her better when the I realized she was in my 12 person quiz section for a computer science class that we had that first quarter we were in the math class together. So we chatted from time to time after class, occasionally meeting to do homework together. We developed a decent rapport.