• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Ticklish Feet (m/f)

psychespet

TMF Expert
Ticklish feet
This clip will appeal to those are fans of the upclose foot tickle! Our model doesn't know what's she's in for, so when the tickler removes her boots and goes to work on her toes, she flails wildly and tells him he's an asshole! She seems to enjoy herself though, and her tickler keeps telling her it's over and then starts again!

sample video

Tickle Freaks!

you should always remember..bondage is your friend, not enemy...dont fear it..it woulda made that clip a great one and made me buy it.

you should always remember..bondage is your friend, not enemy...dont fear it..it woulda made that clip a great one and made me buy it.

I'm not afraid of bondage; I've been a professional rigger for 8 years, lol. Not everyone wants bondage all the time though, and without variety, life is dull. Just because I don't use bondage is every single one of my clips doesn't mean we are afraid of it; it just means that it was targeted for people who like something different than you do.

Bondage is the opposite of why we made that clip. She didn't know what she was in for, so her reaction was what made it. If we tied her feet up, there wouldnt have been any doubt what was going to happen, and her reaction was the point of the whole clip

I understand that bondage may have made you buy it, but the people who like something other than bondage have made it my #1 clip already for the month. There are other clips like it with bondage, even with the same model, and this one has been the most popular.