• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

What do you do for a living?

tickle_fan031

2nd Level Green Feather
What do you do for a living? If you don't like what you do at the moment what would you like to be doing instead-i.e. your dream job?

At the moment I am unemployed so I would like to be working in Human Resources (aka Personnel) as that is what my degree is in.

I'm a student. I... study stuff, so I could be doing something else later. And make money.

I would love to be doing something. And making money.

Full time student, part time GOOD student.
I also have a part time job, but the specific nature of the work isnt worth mentioning. Lol

Self-employed accountant. Used to specialize in bankruptcy cases and delinquent filers.

I am now involved in grant-writing for nonprofits. I travel to Harrisburg, PA and Trenton, NJ to incorporate businesses. I'm now focused on the management and financial aspects on nonprofits.

Been in the business for 30 years now. Mundane: Office Manager, Systems Admin/Manager, Programmer, Staff Accountant. Used to work for major banks, commercial printers/publishers, insurance companies.
Glad I'm out of that racket.

I'm a candid foot videographer...it makes some good money, but not enough to live on when you don't have good advertising skills. LOL.

I'd rather be writing for a living or teaching or being a linguist, but for now, while I'm in school, I'm taking the foot filming route as it's SAWEEEET!!!

I'm a hardware/software engineer at a company that makes small industrial control systems.
It's probably the best job so far. It's nice to design gadgets and to try to make them easy to use and useful.