• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Your Last 24

If I could do anything? I would get on an MV Agusta F4CC and tear up the PCH carving the corners and hitting 195 on the straights.... I mean if I am going to only live 24 hours if I die in a horrible wreck I will only be missing a couple of hours right?

If I could do anything? I would get on an MV Agusta F4CC and tear up the PCH carving the corners and hitting 195 on the straights.... I mean if I am going to only live 24 hours if I die in a horrible wreck I will only be missing a couple of hours right?

That is be true. I would like to do something i have never done before like skydive. I am terrified of hights tho. Going scuba diving wouldn't be a bad idea either

id wanna spend it like Jack Bauer

You mean filming scenes of a TV show for 16 hours staying in a trailer memorizing lines and having to be up at 4am to get to the make up people so you can be ready?

You mean filming scenes of a TV show for 16 hours staying in a trailer memorizing lines and having to be up at 4am to get to the make up people so you can be ready?

No thats if i wanted to be Kiefer Sutherland , i said JacK Bauer lol

jack bauer is this pansy that is afraid of Chuck Norris....

i think i would prefer to not know they were my last 24hours because then i wouldnt be able to enjoy them.. id have the mental countdown going on in my head

i think i would prefer to not know they were my last 24hours because then i wouldnt be able to enjoy them.. id have the mental countdown going on in my head

Correct me if im wrong. It seems like you would just want to live an average day then!:shrug:

I would also like to ride the Dragon. LOL

PFFT Chuck Norris wears Jack Bauer PJs

Jack Bauer died for his country twice , and lived to tell about it