• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Contraption Mishap! */f , all over tickle (Cowboy Bebop)

Celtic_Emperor

3rd Level White Feather
Here's my latest picture. I started drawing it a couple days ago, would have had it uploaded yesterday, but it turns out today is the day. Anyways, this is my first time drawing any character from Cowboy Bebop, and since I love her so much, I wanted to draw her first.

So here's Ed. Ed is short for Edward Wong Hau Pepelu Tirvrusky 4th ("Ed made it up ya know."- Ed) 0^___^0

Anywho, the idea behind this one is that Edward was working on one of her contraptions and there was a little mishap malfunction.

I hope you enjoy it. Feedback appriciated. 🙂

Contraption_Mishap-_Ed.jpg

Very nice. I walked into Suncoast video yesterday and they had little stuffed dolls of her. Cute.
time to start on a Faye Valentine Pic!

Thanks alot. Its always nice to hear from people that haven't responded to my art before. ^__^

Don't worry, Faye has been on my mind and I have several ideas already in the works for her and more for Edward and both of them.

And...do you mean... THIS plushie? 😀 I bought it at Suncoast recently when I went on my trip to Texas to visit my girlfriend. This is the first plushie I've ever owned so it was worth taking a picture of it. ^__^

Edward_and_Ein_plushie.jpg

😀 Awesome Cowboy Bebop cartoon! Cute plushy. 😀

Thanks alot, friend. ^__^

And yeah, it is a really cute plushie. And coincidentally it was the last one there at the store, so I had to nab it! And it turned out to be only $10.00 at the register, and it is labeled( I haven't removed the tags) at $14.00. Yay for me. ^__^