• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First post here

ticklebug101

1st Level Red Feather
Well, this is my first time posting in the non tickling story section. This is the love story I've been working on. Doubtful it's gonna be good enough for the contest I wanna put it into but opinions will be appriciated nontheless. It still needs to be edited and spell checked etc, so for any mistakes or paragraph control issues, my apologies. Enjoy. Thanks folks,
Bug 🙂

Adele flows from the speakers and fills the room, singing about how we could have had it all. I inwardly roll my eyes. Please, who ever has it all? Her
warbling is suddenly interupted by the phone. I know who it is already. "Hello Rebecca. Of course I knew who it was, he's going to be here soon. You always
call before a blind date shows up. Yes, everything is fine. I need to go, he's just buzzed. Yeah, I love you too. Bye." I hang up. Ok so he hadn't showed up
yet, but sometimes it can be hard to get my cousin off the phone. I look up and the clock on the wall tells me I have ten minutes until the latest guy
shows up. I sit, brushing my blue silky dress down to make sure there are no wrinkles. I lean back in my armchair and close my eyes, remembering the last date
my cousin had set me up on. She did this at every chance she got. Sometimes it was annoying but she had good intentions. All she wanted was to see me happy.
She was one of the very few people who actualy stayed in touch with practicaly everyone she went to school with. That was why she knew so many guys. Sometimes
I amused myself by imagining she held open auditions. Do you think you could be my cousin's happy ever after? Come along and we'll put you through your paces.